• Nissan

Victory Nissan of Dickson

2219 Highway 46 South ,
Directions Dickson, TN 37055

  • Sales: (888) 476-7046
  • Service: (888) 538-2484
  • Parts: (877) 846-6544

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Our Victory Nissan of Dickson Team

Contact Our Team



Service



David Vance
Service Drive Coordinator
(615) 446-7070
david_vance@victorynissanwest.com

Chris Wilson
Service Advisor
(615) 446-7070
christopher_wilson@victorynissanwest.com
Chelsea Lawrence Nissan ServiceChelsea Lawrence
Service Advisor
615-375-6680
chelsea_lawrence@victorynissanwest.com
Timmy Oldham Nissan ServiceTimmy Oldham
Master Technician
(615) 446-7070


Josh Perry
Service Technician
(615) 446-7070


Tom Gray
Service Technician
(615) 446-7070
Aaron Smith
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070

​Garrett Estes
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070

Daniel Summers
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070
Newt Watts Nissan ServiceNewt Watts
Detail
(615) 446-7070
​Rakim Talley
Detail
(615) 446-7070
Norbert Carter
Lane Supervisor
(615) 446-7070
Don Buttrey Nissan PartsDon Buttrey
Lane Supervisor
(615) 446-7070
don_buttrey@victorynissanwest.com
TJ Dollard
Lot Manager
(615) 446-7070

Parts



Brandon Daugherty
Parts Counter
(615) 446-7070
brandon_daugherty@victorynissanwest.com
​Nikko Pizzino
Parts Counter
(615) 446-7070
nikko_pizzino@victorynissanwest.com

Office


Janet McGrew Nissan OfficeJanet Hand
Office Manager
(615) 446-7070
janet_hand@victorynissanwest.com
Jan Beard
Title Clerk
(615) 446-7070
jan_beard@victorynissanwest.com
Ann Berryman Nissan ReceptionAnn Berryman
Receptionist
(615) 446-7070
Info