Our Victory Nissan of Dickson Team

Contact Our Team


Service



David Vance
Service Drive Coordinator
(615) 446-7070
david_vance@victorynissanwest.com
Chelsea Lawrence Nissan ServiceChelsea Lawrence
Service Advisor
615-375-6680
chelsea_lawrence@victorynissanwest.com
 ​Elias Reddon
Lot Manager
(615) 446-7070
elias_reddon@victorynissanwest.com
 ​Tim Cartwright
Service Advisor
(615) 446-7070
tim.cartwright@victorynissanwest.com
Brandon Daugherty
Service Advisor
(615) 446-7070
brandon_daugherty@victorynissanwest.com
Timmy Oldham Nissan ServiceTimmy Oldham
Master Technician
(615) 446-7070


Josh Perry
Service Technician
(615) 446-7070
Aaron Smith
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070

​Garrett Estes
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070

Daniel Summers
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070
Newt Watts Nissan ServiceNewt Watts
Detail
(615) 446-7070
​Jordan Jackson
Lube Tech
(615) 446-7070
Norbert Carter
Lane Supervisor
(615) 446-7070

Parts


​Nikko Pizzino
Parts Counter
(615) 446-7070
nikko_pizzino@victorynissanwest.com

Office


Janet McGrew Nissan OfficeJanet Hand
Office Manager
(615) 446-7070
janet_hand@victorynissanwest.com
Jan Beard
Title Clerk
(615) 446-7070
jan_beard@victorynissanwest.com
Ann Berryman Nissan ReceptionAnn Berryman
Receptionist
(615) 446-7070
Info