Our Staff

Management

Corey Burgdorf

Corey Burgdorf

Executive Manager

(615) 446-7070

coreyb@victorynissanwest.com

​Ryan Russell

​Ryan Russell

Sales Manager

(615) 446-7070

ryan.russell@victorynissan.com

James Cochran

James Cochran

Service Manager

(615) 446-7070

james.cochran@victorynissan.com

Robert Hopper

Robert Hopper

Parts Manager

(615) 446-7070

robert.hopper@victorynissan.com

Michael Ladd

Michael Ladd

Finance Manager

(931) 622-9153

michael.ladd@victorynissan.com

Kayla Heggie

Kayla Heggie

Owner Loyalty Manager

(615) 446-7070

kayla.heggie@victorynissan.com

Jonathan Craft

Jonathan Craft

Finance Manager

(615) 446-7070

jonathan.craft@victorynissan.com

Sales

Service & Parts

Mike DiPerna

Mike DiPerna

Service Advisor

(615) 374-7120

Mike.DiPerna@victorynissanwest.com

Melissa Church

Melissa Church

Service Advisor

(615) 374-7120

melissa.church@victorynissan.com

Brandon Daugherty

Brandon Daugherty

Service Advisor

(615) 446-7070

brandon.daugherty@victorynissan.com

Michael Capps

Michael Capps

Express Technician

(615) 446-7070

Timmy Oldham

Timmy Oldham

Master Technician

(615) 446-7070

Brian Dresel

Brian Dresel

Service Technician

(615) 446-7070

Daniel Summers

Daniel Summers

Express Technician

(615) 446-7070 x

Newt Watts

Newt Watts

Detail

(615) 446-7070

CJ Gamble

CJ Gamble

Lane Attendant

(615) 446-7070

Brad Tolar

Brad Tolar

Lot Manager

(615) 446-7070

Norbert Carter

Norbert Carter

Lane Supervisor

(615) 446-7070 x

Marquiz Dale

Marquiz Dale

Detail

Ezequiel Leon

Ezequiel Leon

Service Technician

(615) 446-7070

Office

Janet Hand

Janet Hand

Office Manager

(615) 446-7070

janet.hand@victorynissan.com

Ann Berryman

Ann Berryman

Receptionist

(615) 446-7070 x

Contact

Victory Nissan of Dickson

2219 Highway 46 South

Dickson, TN 37055

Sales: (615) 716-0150

Service: (615) 374-7120

Parts: (615) 274-4473

Monday - Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By

DealerX