Our Staff

Management

Jason Seiber

Jason Seiber

General Manager

(615) 450-0325

jason.seiber@victorynissan.com

​Ryan Russell

​Ryan Russell

Sales Manager

(615) 446-7070

ryan.russell@victorynissan.com

​McKenzie Clements​​

​McKenzie Clements​​

Internet Manager

(615) 446-7070

mckenzie.clements@victorynissan.com

James Cochran

James Cochran

Service Manager

(615) 446-7070

james.cochran@victorynissan.com

Robert Hooper

Robert Hooper

Parts Manager

(615) 446-7070

robert.hooper@victorynissan.com

Michael Ladd

Michael Ladd

Finance Manager

(931) 622-9153

michael.ladd@victorynissan.com

Kayla Heggie

Kayla Heggie

Owner Loyalty Manager

(615) 446-7070

kayla.heggie@victorynissan.com

Jonathan Craft

Jonathan Craft

Finance Manager

(615) 446-7070

jonathan.craft@victorynissan.com

Sales

Service

Brandon Daugherty

Brandon Daugherty

Service Advisor

(615) 446-7070

brandon.daugherty@victorynissan.com

Steven Blair

Steven Blair

Service Advisor

(615) 446-7070

steven.blair@victorynissan.com

Timmy Oldham

Timmy Oldham

Master Technician

(615) 446-7070 x

Brian Dresel

Brian Dresel

Service Technician

(615) 446-7070

Daniel Summers

Daniel Summers

Express Technician

(615) 446-7070 x

Newt Watts

Newt Watts

Detail

(615) 446-7070 x

CJ Gamble

CJ Gamble

Lane Attendant

(615) 446-7070

Brad Tolar

Brad Tolar

Lot Manager

(615) 446-7070

Norbert Carter

Norbert Carter

Lane Supervisor

(615) 446-7070 x

Marquiz Dale

Marquiz Dale

Detail

Parts

Shay Wilson

Shay Wilson

Parts Counter Specialist

(615) 446-7070

shay.wilson@victorynissan.com

Marty Wallace

Marty Wallace

Parts Counter Specialist

(615) 446-7070

marty.wallace@victorynissan.com

Office

Janet Hand

Janet Hand

Office Manager

(615) 446-7070

janet.hand@victorynissan.com

Ann Berryman

Ann Berryman

Receptionist

(615) 446-7070 x

Contact

Victory Nissan of Dickson

2219 Highway 46 South

Dickson, TN 37055

Sales: (615) 716-0150

Service: (615) 374-7120

Parts: (615) 274-4473

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By