Our Victory Nissan of Dickson Team

Contact Our Team



Managers


Jason Seiber Nissan Sales
Jason Seiber
General Manager
615-450-0325
jason.seiber@victorynissan.com
Gayla Miles Nissan OfficeGayla Miles
Controller
(615) 446-7070
gayla.miles@victorynissan.com
​Ryan Russell
Sales Manager
(615) 446-7070
ryan.russell@victorynissan.com

​McKenzie Clements​​
Internet Manager
(615) 446-7070
mckenzie.clements@victorynissan.com
Andy Jones Nissan Service ManagerAndy Jones
Service Manager
615-422-7147
andy.jones@victorynissan.com
 Robert Hopper
Parts Manager

(615) 446-7070
robert.hopper@victorynissan.com
Michael Ladd Nissan F&IMichael Ladd
F&I Director
931-622-9153
michael.ladd@victorynissan.com
Kayla Heggie
Owner Loyalty Manager
(615) 446-7070
kayla.clifton@victorynissan.com
Jonathan Craft
Finance Manager
(615) 446-7070
jonathan.craft@victorynissan.com

Service


 Matt Cartwright
Assistant Service Drive Manager
(615) 446-7070
matt.cartwright@victorynissan.com
David Vance
Service Drive Coordinator
(615) 446-7070
david.vance@victorynissan.com
Chelsea Lawrence Nissan ServiceChelsea Lawrence
Service Advisor
615-375-6680
chelsea.lawrence@victorynissan.com
 ​Elias Reddon
Lot Manager
(615) 446-7070
elias.reddon@victorynissan.com
 
Brandon Daugherty
Service Advisor
(615) 446-7070
brandon.daugherty@victorynissan.com
Timmy Oldham Nissan ServiceTimmy Oldham
Master Technician
(615) 446-7070
Brian Dresel
Service Technician
(615) 446-7070



​Garrett Estes
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070

Daniel Summers
Express Technician
(615) 446-7070
Newt Watts Nissan ServiceNewt Watts
Detail
(615) 446-7070


Nicholas Lance
Detail
(615) 446-7070
Devontae Sanders
Detail
(615) 446-7070
Jason Appleby
Detail
(615) 446-7070
 

Norbert Carter
Lane Supervisor
(615) 446-7070

Parts


​Nikko Pizzino
Parts Counter Specialist
(615) 446-7070
nikko.pizzino@victorynissan.com
​Shay Wilson
Parts Counter Specialist
(615) 446-7070
shay.wilson@victorynissan.com

Office


Janet Hand
Office Manager
(615) 446-7070
janet.hand@victorynissan.com
Jan Beard
Title Clerk
(615) 446-7070
jan.beard@victorynissan.com
Ann Berryman Nissan
ReceptionAnn Berryman
Receptionist
(615) 446-7070
Marty Wallace
Photographer/ BDC Assistant  
(615) 446-7070
Info